Board Members

The Georgia Board for Physician Workforce is comprised of 15 members appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the State Senate. The current Board includes practicing physicians,  hospital/health system executives, as well as consumer members. 
Antonio Rios, M.D. - Chairperson

Thomas L. Hatchett, Jr., M.D.- Vice-Chairperson
William R. "Will" Kemp - Secretary/Treasurer
James Barber, M.D.
W. Scott Bohlke, M.D.
Jacinto del Mazo, M.D.
John E. Delzell Jr., M.D. MSPH
Steven Gautney
Indran Indrakrishnan, M.D.

David B. Kay, M.D.
Jeffrey A Kunkes, M.D.
George M. McCluskey, III, M.D.
Terri McFadden-Garden, M.D.

W. Doug Skelton, M.D.

 Hospital Representative