Executive Director and Staff

LaSharn Hughes, MBA - Executive Director
Email: lhughes@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-463-1055

Janice Campbell - Board Secretary
Email: gbpw@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-232-7972
 
Daniel Dorsey, CPM - External Affairs Coordinator/Legislative Liaison
Email: ddorsey1@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-463-6775

Leanna Greenwood, MA - Senior Data Analyst
Email: leanna.greenwood@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-463-1059
 
Jocelyn Hart - Data Analyst
Email: jocelyn.hart@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-232-7059
 
Tommy Kelly - System Support Specialist
Email: tkelly@dch.ga.gov 
Phone: 404-463-1056
 
Freeman Montaque, MA - Budget Manager
Email: fmontaque@dch.ga.gov 
Phone: 404-463-1060
 
Yvette Speight - Contract Administrator II
Phone: 404-463-1057