Executive Director and Staff

LaSharn Hughes, MBA - Executive Director
Email: lhughes@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-463-1055

Janice Campbell - Board Secretary
Email: gbpw@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-232-7972
 
Daniel Dorsey, CPM - External Affairs Coordinator/Legislative Liaison
Email: ddorsey1@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-463-6775
 
Jocelyn Hart - Admin Assistant III
Email: jocelyn.hart@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 
 
Tommy Kelly - System Support Specialist
Email: tkelly@dch.ga.gov 
Phone: 404-463-1056
 
Freeman Montaque, MA - Budget Manager
Email: fmontaque@dch.ga.gov 
Phone: 404-463-1060
 
Andrea Pass, MBA - Business Support Analyst
Email: andrea.pass@dch.ga.gov
Phone: 404-463-1059
 
Yvette Speight - Contract Administrator II
Phone: 404-463-2885